Alstahaug Kommune

Rådmann Børge Toft
Ordfører Bård Anders Langø
bard.anders.lango@alstahaug.kommune.no 75 07 50 17
Beredskapsleder Nils Johan Nilsen
nils.johan.nilsen@alstahaug.kommune.no 75 07 56 13
Servicetorg
post@alstahaug.kommune.no 750 750 00

Andøy kommune

Rådmann Kirsten Lehne Pedersen
Ordfører Jonni H. Solsvik
jonni.solsvik@andoy.kommune.no 76115050
Beredskapsleder Stein Andreassen
stein.andreassen@andoy.kommune.no 47 37 73 12
Servicetorg
postmottak@andoy.kommune.no 76 11 50 00

Ballangen kommune

Rådmann Knut Einar Hanssen
76929101
Ordfører Per Kristian Arntzen
76929100
Beredskapsleder Arnt Livelten
arnt.livelten@ofoten-brann.no 99 37 64 65
Servicetorg
post@ballangen.kommune.no 76 92 90 00

Beiarn kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører
Beredskapsleder
Servicetorg

Bodø kommune

Rådmann Rolf Kare Jensen
Ordfører Ida Maria Pinnerød
ordforer@bodo.kommune.no 75 55 50 00
Beredskapsleder Tore Nordli
tore.nordli@saltenbrann.no 90 82 89 10
Servicetorg Kjersti Rongved
servicetorget@bodo.kommune.no 75 55 50 00

Brønnøy kommune

Rådmann Pål Trælvik
Ordfører Johnny Hanssen
johnny.hanssen@bronnoy.kommune.no 75 01 20 03
Beredskapsleder Nils Roar Elsfjordstrand
nil.r.elsfjordstrand@bronnoy.kommune.no 95 98 55 62
Servicetorg
postmottak@bronnoy.kommune.no 75 01 20 00

Bø kommune

Rådmann Gundar Jakobsen
Ordfører Sture Pedersen
sture.pedersen@boe.kommune.no 7611 4200
Beredskapsleder Frits Hansen
Torfinn.johnsen@boe.kommune.no 48 10 08 25
Servicetorg
post@boe.kommune.no 76 11 42 00

Dønna kommune

Rådmann Tor Henning Jørgensen
Ordfører John Erik S. Johansen
john.johansen@donna.kommune.no 750 52 214
Beredskapsleder Jan Erik Pedersen
jan.erik.pedersen@donna.kommune.no 97 03 96 05
Servicetorg
Post@donna.kommune.no 75 05 22 00

Evenes kommune

Rådmann Stine Fedreheim
Ordfører Svein Erik Kristiansen
svein.erik.kristiansen@evenes.kommune.no 76 98 15 00.
Beredskapsleder Mads Tollefsen
mads.tollefsen@tjeldsund.kommune.no 97 54 64 02
Servicetorg
postmottak@evenes.kommune.no 76 98 15 00

Fauske kommune

Rådmann Geir Mikkelsen
Ordfører Jørn Stene
ordforer@fauske.kommune.no 75 60 40 18
Beredskapsleder Tore Nordli
tore.nordli@saltenbrann.no 90 82 89 10
Servicetorg
postmottak@fauske.kommune.no 75 60 40 00

Flakstad kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører Hans Fredrik Sørdal
Hans.Fredrik.Sordal@flakstad.kommune.no 936 19 936
Beredskapsleder Tomas Johansson
tomas.johansson@vestvagoy.kommune.no 93 09 04 45
Servicetorg
postmottak@flakstad.kommune.no 76 05 22 01

Gildeskål kommune

Rådmann Helge D. Akerhaugen
Ordfører Petter Jørgen Pedersen
ordforer@gildeskal.kommune.no 415 18 645
Beredskapsleder Tore Nordli
tore.nordli@saltenbrann.no 90 82 98 10
Servicetorg
postmottak@gildeskal.kommune.no 75 76 06 00

Grane kommune

Rådmann Tone Larsen
Ordfører Bjørn Ivar Lamo
bjorn.ivar.lamo@grane.kommune.no 75 18 22 23
Beredskapsleder Tor-Åge Holand
94 13 61 00 tor-age.holand@vefsn.kommune.no
Servicetorg
post@grane.kommune.no 75 18 22 00

Gratangen kommune

Rådmann Ole Severinsen
Ordfører Eva Ottesen
Eva.Ottesen@gratangen.kommune.no 99 42 21 05
Beredskapsleder Arnt Livelten
arnt.livelten@ofoten-brann.no 99 37 64 65
Servicetorg
postmottak@gratangen.kommune.no 77 02 18 00

Hadsel kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører Siv Dagny Aasvik
76 16 41 31
Beredskapsleder Eirik Sletten
eirik.sletten@hadsel.kommune.no 91 66 03 26
Servicetorg
postmottak@ hadsel.kommune.no 76 16 40 00

Hamarøy kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører
Beredskapsleder
Servicetorg

Harstad kommune

Rådmann Hugo Thode Hansen
Ordfører Marianne Bremnes
marianne.bremnes@harstad.kommune.no 77 02 60 10
Beredskapsleder Bjørn Samuelsen
Bjorn.samuelsen@harstad.kommune.no 48 17 84 05
Servicetorg
servicetorget@harstad.kommune.no 77 02 60 00

Hattfjelldal kommune

Rådmann Stian Skjærvik
Ordfører Harald Lie
harald.lie@hattfjelldal.kommune.no 75 18 48 03
Beredskapsleder Bjarne Haugen
bjarne.haugen@hattfjelldal-kommune.no 90 73 20 26
Servicetorg
post@ hattfjelldal.kommune.no 75 18 48 00

Hemnes kommune

Rådmann Amund Eriksen
Ordfører Christine Trones
christine.Trones@hemnes.kommune.no 75 19 70 20
Beredskapsleder Bjørn Erik Dambråten
bjorn.erik.dambraaten@hemnes.kommune.no 48 03 64 20
Servicetorg
postmottak@hemnes.kommune.no 75 19 70 00

Herøy kommune

Rådmann Geir Berglund
Ordfører Arnt Frode Jensen
arnt.frode.jensen@heroy-no.kommune.no 995 41 958
Beredskapsleder Roy Nilsen
roy.nilsen@heroy-no.kommune.no 97 50 29 55
Servicetorg
post@heroy-no.kommune.no 75 06 80 00

Ibestad kommune

Rådmann Roe Jenset
Ordfører Dag Sigurd Brustind
dag.sigurd.brustind@ibestad.no 95332500
Beredskapsleder Bjørn Samuelsen
Bjorn.samuelsen@harstad.kommune.no 48 17 84 05
Servicetorg
postmottak@ibestad.kommune.no 77 09 90 00

Kvæfjord kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører Torbjørn Larsen
torbjorn.larsen@kvafjord.kommune.no 77023004
Beredskapsleder Bjørn Samuelsen
Bjorn.samuelsen@harstad.kommune.no 48 17 84 05
Servicetorg
postmottak@kvafjord.kommune.no 770 23000

Lavangen kommune

Rådmann Erling Hanssen
Ordfører Bernhardt Halvorsen
bernhardt.halvorsen@lavangen.kommune.no 77 17 65 01
Beredskapsleder
Servicetorg
post@lavangen.kommune.no 77 17 65 00

Leirfjord kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører
Beredskapsleder
Servicetorg

Lurøy kommune

Rådmann
Ordfører Carl Einar Isachsen
cei@luroy.kommune.no 75091505
Beredskapsleder Atle Henriksen
atle.henriksen@luroy.kommune.no 95 80 08 48
Servicetorg
postmottak@luroy.kommune.no 750 91500