ADMINISTRASJON

  • E-POST
  • 110 Sentralen/Brannvakta
  • Kontor utrykningsleder
  • Sentralbord
  • Fax
  • E-POST
  • 110@saltenbrann.no
  • Kontor utrykningsleder
  • post@saltenbrann.no
  • Fax
  • TELEFON
  • 75 54 68 50
  • 75 55 74 16
  • 75 55 74 05
  • 75 55 74 08

BEREDSKAPAVDELINGEN

  • FUNKSJON
  • Brannsjef/Dagl. leder
  • Assisterende Daglig leder
  • Leder Personal
  • Ekspedisjon
  • NAVN
  • Pedersen,Per Gunnar
  • Langfjord, Ronny
  • Berg, Ann-Christin
  • Soløy, Brit
  • E-POST
  • per.gunnar.pedersen@saltenbrann.no
  • ronny.langfjord@saltenbrann.no
  • ann-christin.berg@saltenbrann.no
  • brit.soloy@saltenbrann.no
  • TELEFON
  • K: 75 55 74 20 M: 91 69 09 82
  • K: 75 55 74 11 M: 95 07 91 37
  • 75 55 74 02
  • 75 55 74 05

FOREBYGGENDE AVDELING

  • FUNKSJON
  • Leder Forebyggende
  • Branningeniør
  • Branninspektør
  • Branninspektør
  • Branninspektør
  • Branninspektør
  • Branninspektør
  • Branningeniør
  • NAVN
  • Hogstad, Ivar
  • Larsen, Bård Inge
  • Paulsen, Asbjørn
  • Olsen, Tom Roger
  • Falch, Christian
  • Nilsen, Trond
  • Jakobsen, Kjell
  • Sandnes, Svein-Morten
  • E-POST
  • ivar.hogstad@saltenbrann.no
  • bard.larsen@saltenbrann.no
  • asbjorn.paulsen@saltenbrann.no
  • tom-roger.olsen@saltenbrann.no
  • christian.falch@saltenbrann.no
  • trond.nilsen@saltenbrann.no
  • kjell.jakobsen@saltenbrann.no
  • svein.morten.sandnes@saltenbrann.no
  • TELEFON
  • K: 75 55 74 03
  • K: 75 55 74 12
  • K: 75 55 74 09
  • K. 75 55 74 22
  • K: 75 55 74 23
  • K: 75 55 74 25
  • K: 75 55 74 21
  • M: 95 43 55 27

FEIERTJENESTEN

  • FUNKSJON
  • BODØ
  • Feiermester
  • Feierformann
  • Feiersvenn
  • Feiersvenn
  • Feier
  • Feier
  • SALTDAL
  • Feiersvenn
  • FAUSKE HAMARØY STEIGEN SØRFOLD
  • Feiersvenn
  • Feier
  • MELØY
  • Feiersvenn
  • NAVN
  • BODØ
  • Kjell Jakobsen
  • Svein Ludvigsen
  • Hennie Gjerstad
  • Alexander Nordskott
  • Marius Brovold
  • Aage Orø
  • SALTDAL
  • Ernst Eriksen
  • FAUSKE HAMARØY STEIGEN SØRFOLD
  • Kjell-Ove Verstad
  • Arve Kjølhaug
  • MELØY
  • Frank Johansen
  • E-POST
  • BODØ
  • kjell.jakobsen@saltenbrann.no
  • svein.ludvigsen@saltenbrann.no
  • hennie.gjerstad@saltenbrann.no
  • alexander.nordskott@saltenbrann.no
  • marius.brovold@saltenbrann.no
  • aage.oro@saltenbrann.no
  • SALTDAL
  • ernst.eriksen@saltenbrann.no
  • FAUSKE HAMARØY STEIGEN SØRFOLD
  • kjell-ove.verstad@saltenbrann.no
  • arve.kjolhaug@saltenbrann.no
  • MELØY
  • frank.johansen@saltenbrann.no
  • TELEFON
  • BODØ
  • M: 95 89 94 63
  • M: 95 17 56 62
  • M: 46 94 25 44
  • M: 95 11 36 91
  • M: 90 07 45 71
  • M: 99 53 83 55
  • SALTDAL
  • 90725322
  • FAUSKE HAMARØY STEIGEN SØRFOLD
  • 90612003
  • 46936931
  • MELØY
  • 41663607

110 FAGSENTRAL

  • FUNKSJON
  • Konst. Leder 110 Sentralen
  • It-ansv/Tekniker
  • Regional Prosjektleder Nødnett
  • 110 Sentralen/Brannvakta
  • NAVN
  • Jarnæs, Joakim
  • Kjell-Ivar Carlsen
  • Sturla Roti
  • 110 Sentralen/Brannvakta
  • E-POST
  • joakim.jarnes@saltenbrann.no
  • kjell-ivar.carlsen@saltenbrann.no
  • sturla.roti@saltenbrann.no
  • 110@saltenbrann.no
  • TELEFON
  • M : 91 38 80 06
  • M: 91 70 40 71
  • M: 99 41 62 35
  • K: 75 54 68 50

SALTEN IUA

  • FUNKSJON
  • Leder IUA
  • NAVN
  • Jarnæs, Joakim
  • E-POST
  • joakim.jarnes@saltenbrann.no
  • TELEFON
  • M : 91 38 80 06

ADRESSER

Besøk/Post Faktura
Salten Brann IKS Salten Brann IKS
Olav V gate 200 Lønns-og Fakturaenheten
8006 BODØ Postboks 294
Org.nr. 990 565 325 8001 BODØ